A Perfect Bite of Life http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com A transformational journey of health, balance, community, creation, and love Tue, 13 Mar 2012 20:06:37 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1 Short But Sweet http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/2012/03/short-but-sweet/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=short-but-sweet http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/2012/03/short-but-sweet/#comments Tue, 13 Mar 2012 15:32:44 +0000 vallie http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/?p=364 http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/2012/03/short-but-sweet/feed/ 0 Finding Inspiration On Aisle 9 at Trader Joe’s http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/2012/03/finding-inspiration-on-aisle-9-at-trader-joes/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=finding-inspiration-on-aisle-9-at-trader-joes http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/2012/03/finding-inspiration-on-aisle-9-at-trader-joes/#comments Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:13:17 +0000 vallie http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/?p=357 http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/2012/03/finding-inspiration-on-aisle-9-at-trader-joes/feed/ 0 I Love A Good Crunch http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/2012/03/i-love-a-good-crunch/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=i-love-a-good-crunch http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/2012/03/i-love-a-good-crunch/#comments Sun, 11 Mar 2012 16:02:26 +0000 vallie http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/?p=331 http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/2012/03/i-love-a-good-crunch/feed/ 0 Dog Gone Good http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/2012/03/dog-gone-good/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=dog-gone-good http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/2012/03/dog-gone-good/#comments Thu, 08 Mar 2012 15:34:13 +0000 vallie http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/?p=324 http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/2012/03/dog-gone-good/feed/ 0 Orange You Glad http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/2012/03/orange-you-glad/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=orange-you-glad http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/2012/03/orange-you-glad/#comments Wed, 07 Mar 2012 15:13:17 +0000 vallie http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/?p=306 http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/2012/03/orange-you-glad/feed/ 0 FAT doesn’t = LAZY http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/2012/03/fat-doesnt-lazy/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=fat-doesnt-lazy http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/2012/03/fat-doesnt-lazy/#comments Tue, 06 Mar 2012 15:45:05 +0000 vallie http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/?p=296 http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/2012/03/fat-doesnt-lazy/feed/ 0 I’ll Start Monday http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/2012/03/ill-start-monday/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=ill-start-monday http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/2012/03/ill-start-monday/#comments Mon, 05 Mar 2012 03:38:42 +0000 vallie http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/?p=261 http://www.perfectbiteoflife.com/2012/03/ill-start-monday/feed/ 0